Contact Advancement

Advancement Staff

Scott Keating

Senior Major Gifts Officer
717-560-8279
skeating@lbc.edu

Nate Riedy

Director of Scholarship Fund
717-560-8277
nriedy@lbc.edu

Amy Henriques

Director of Foundation Relations
717-560-8273
ahenriques@lbc.edu

John Boyer

Stewardship Advisor
717-560-8281
jboyer@lbc.edu

Mike Lutz

Stewardship Advisor
717-560-8283
mlutz@lbc.edu

Judy Minder

Gifts Processor
717-560-8211 Ext 5377
jminder@lbc.edu

Ann Barley

Administrative Asst. & Events Coordinator
717-560-8211
abarley@lbc.edu

LBC Advancement Office

901 Eden Road
Lancaster, PA 17601-5036 
advancement@lbc.edu

Ambassador Foundation Staff

Rob Teague

Executive Director, Ambassador Foundation
717-560-8270
rteague@lbc.edu
rteague@ambassadorfoundation.com

Stephanie Andreychek

Client Services Manager, Ambassador Foundation
717-560-8211 Ext 5421
sandreychek@lbc.edu
sandreychek@ambassadorfoundation.com