Office Directory - Lancaster

Lancaster Campus Directory

If you don’t know who to contact, start with the Solution Center – serving Business Office, Financial Aid, & Registrar needs.
solution@lbc.edu | 717.560.8254

Academic Mentoring Services (Ally Center)
ams@lbc.edu | 717.569.7071 ext. 5389


Admissions (Traditional Undergraduate)
admissions@lbc.edu | 866.522.4968 | 717.560.8271


Accelerated Undergraduate Degrees
accelerated@lbc.edu | 717.560.8282


Advancement Office
advancement@lbc.edu | 717.560.8211


Alumni Services
alumni@lbc.edu | 717.560.8206


Athletics
athletics@lbc.edu | 717.560.8267


Bookends Bookstore
bookstore@lbc.edu | 717.560.8242


Box Office
717.560.8241


Capital Seminary & Graduate School
graduate@lbc.edu | 866.275.8720 | 717.560.8282


Counseling & Career Center(C3)
c3@lbc.edu | 717.569.7071 ext. 5581


Department of Arts & Sciences
artsci@lbc.edu | 717.560.8264


Department of Bible & Theology
bible@lbc.edu | 717.560.8262


Department of Business Administration
business@lbc.edu | 717.560.8234


Department of Church & Ministry Leadership
churchleadership@lbc.edu | 717.560.8251


Department of Counseling & Social Work
csw@lbc.edu | 717.560.8227


Department of Education
education@lbc.edu | 717.560.8275


Department of Health & Physical Education
hpe@lbc.edu | 717.560.8272


Department of Music, Worship & Performing Arts
wpa@lbc.edu | 717.560.8218

Digital Learning (Online Education)
717.560.8263


Enrollment Management
717.560.8246


Events & Conferences
events@lbc.edu | 717.560.8219


Food Services
foodservices@lbc.edu | 717.560.8269


Help Desk
help@lbc.edu | 717.569.7071 ext. 4357


Human Resources
humanresources@lbc.edu | 717.560.8257


Institutional Effectiveness – Visit Website
effectiveness@lbc.edu | 717.569.7071 ext. 5323


Library
library@lbc.edu | 717.560.8250


Physical Plant
physplant@lbc.edu | 717.560.8248


President’s Office
president@lbc.edu | 717.560.8278


Provost’s Office
provost@lbc.edu | 717.560.8233


Public Safety
publicsafety@lbc.edu | 717.560.8247


Solution Center (Business Office, Financial Aid, Registrar)
solution@lbc.edu | 717.560.8254


Student Life / Resident Life / Commuter Life
studentlife@lbc.edu | 717.560.8240


The Stop (Mail & Copy Services)
thestop@lbc.edu | 717.560.8200 ext.5225


The Trust Performing Arts Center
717.208.7835


Wellness Center (Health Services)
nurse@lbc.edu | 717.560.8215