Office Directory - Washington DC

Site Director
Dr. A. Michael Black, Dean and Site Director
mblack@lbc.edu | 301.552.1400 x5801


Accelerated Undergraduate Education
Ms. Marteal H. Pitts, Associate Director
mpitts@lbc.edu | 301.552.1400 x5814


Ms. Valdenia Simmons, Associate Director
vsimmons@lbc.edu | 301.552.1400 x5813


Financial Aid
Mrs. Nicky Sefiane, Financial Aid Coordinator
nsefiane@lbc.edu | 717.560.8200 ext. 5810

Library & Reception Desk
301.552.1400


Seminary & Graduation Education
Mr. Gregory Wardlow, Student Experience Specialist
gwardlow@lbc.edu | 301.552.1400 x5812


Community Engagement and Enrollment
Mr. Steven Taylor, Director of Community Engagement and Enrollment
staylor@lbc.edu | 301.552.1400 x5802